***1/8/11 Update*** Ah! Those Wonderful Christmas Season Foods & Meals

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now I suspect that there are women out their that put as much time and love in the meals they create for their families as my wife does . . . however, I have only meet three; my mother; my mother-in-law; and my grandmother. Furthermore, I put my wife in a league all her own. My wife loves her profession, works hard and still insists on making spectacular meals all year long with a heightened level of time and love during the Christmas Holidays that includes Thanksgiving in my book . . . Without the birth of Christ there is no Thanksgiving, or for that matter an America that celebrates Thanksgiving day.

Many more photos of the 2010 Christmas Season meals to come . . .

Leave a comment